Business Directory-Members

Organization Name Type Address Owner/Contact Contact Number Contact E-mail Date Joined
Neighborhood Housing Services of Minneapolis Non-profit 1501 Dupont Ave N, Minneapolis, MN 55411 Glennis Terwisscha 612.521.3581 gterwisscha@northsidenhs.org 3.22.11
Minneapolis 3rd Ward City Councilmember Individual 350 S 5th St #307, Minneapolis, MN 55415 Diane Hofstede 612.521.3581 diane.hofstede@ci.minneapolis.mn.us 3.22.11
Reve Consulting Business 1601 Sunnybrook Cir, Minnetrista, MN 55364 Brad von Bank 612.810.0787 brad@reveconsulting.com 3.22.11
Cookie Cart Non-profit 1119 W Broadway Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55411 Matt Halley 612.521.0855 mhalley@cookiecart.org 3.22.11
Juxtaposition Arts, Inc. Non-profit 2007 Emerson Ave N, Minneapolis, MN 55411 DeAnna Cummings 612.588.1148 deanna.cummings1970@gmail.com 3.22.11
NorthNews Newspapers Business 2844 Johnson St NE, Minneapolis, MN 55418 Margo Ashmore 612.867.4874 mfashmore@aol.com 3.22.11
Alliance Housing, Inc. Non-profit 2211 Clinton Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55404 Kris Brogan 612.870.2310 krisbrogan@hotmail.com 3.23.11
Twin Cities Rise! Non-profit 800 Washington Ave N #203, Minneapolis, MN 55401 Shereee Turner 612.279.5826 sturner@twincitiesrise.org 3.29.11
Ackerberg Group Business 3033 Excelsior Blvd, Minneapolis, MN 55416 Shelley Lidstone 612.924.6481 shelley@ackerberg.com 3.29.11
Plymouth Christian Youth Center Non-profit 2210 Oliver Avenue N, Minneapolis, MN 55411 Carl Griffin 612.643.2000 cgriffin@pcyc-mpls.org 3.30.11
Hawthorne Neighborhood Council Non-profit 2944 Emerson Ave N, Minneapolis, MN 55411 Alexandra Jasicki 612.529.6033 ajasiki@hawthorne 4.5.11
JADT Food Group Business PO Box 22688, Minneapolis, MN 55422 Tim Baylor 612.787.2147 tbaylor@jadtgroup.com 4.5.11
Merwin Liquors Business 700 W Broadway Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55411 Louis Dachis 612.529.9639 louis@dachis.com 4.4.11
Friedman’s Department Store Business 400 W Broadway Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55411 Sue Friedman 612.522.2362 friedsue@hotmail.com 4.25.11
Border Foods-Pizza Hut Business 965 Decatur Ave, Golden Valley, MN 55427 Pete Roos 612.522.1778 plroos@hotmail.com 4.27.11
Lukeworks, LLC Business 420 N 5th St #444, Minneapolis, MN 55401 Luke Weisburg 612.377.3043 weisburg@lukeworks.org 5.1.11
Reve Consulting Business 1601 Sunnybrook Cir, Minnetrista, MN 55364 Michael Spicer 612.588.5161 spicermr@comcast.net 5.1.11
Alexander Law Firm, LLC Business 3111 Penn Ave N, Minneapolis, MN 55411 Ian Alexander 612.545.5253 ian@ianalexanderlaw.com 5.1.11
Northside Achievement Zone Non-profit 1200 W Broadway Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55411 Michelle Martin 612.521.4405 michelle@citypeace.org 5.1.11
Cub Foods Business 701 W Broadway Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55411 Ed Anderson 612.302.8740 Ed.L.Anderson@supervalu.com 6.20.11
El-Amins Fish House Business 2221 W Broadway Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55411 Sharon El-Amin 612.588.9622 info@efishouse.com 6.20.11
Dr. Williams Dentistry Business 1011 W Broadway Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55411 Dr. Williams 612.521.7611 appt@johnwilliamsdds.com 6.20.11
East Gateway Partnership Non-profit None listed Becky Boland None listed partnership@comcast.net 9.15.11
U.S. Bank Business 1035 W Broadway Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55411 Mohammed Agoubi 612.287.2100 mohammed.agoubi@usbank.com 9.16.11
Jackie Cherryhomes Business 331 2nd Ave S Unit 230, Minneapolis, MN 55401 Jackie Cherryhomes 612.961.5614 jackiecherryhomes@fctyler.com 10.10.11
Clayton Tyler Business 331 2nd Ave S Unit 230, Minneapolis, MN 55401 Clayton Tyler 612.333.7309 None listed 10.10.11
Paula Pentel Individual 941 Angelo Dr, Golden Valley, MN 55422 Paula Pentel 763.360.1012 pent006@umn.edu 10.28.11
Chocolate City Hair Design Business 2139 44th Ave N, Minneapolis, MN 55412 Jackie Ann 612.521.9275 chocolatecityhairdesigns@live.com 12.23.11
Headwinds Business 1011 W Broadway Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55411 Nat Jackson 612.767.2145 info@headwindsmn.com 1.1.12
Watson Chiropractic Business 1011 W Broadway Ave Ste 2, Minneapolis, MN 55411 Tara Watson 612.521.1386 None listed 1.20.12
NEON Non-profit 1011 W Broadway Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55411 Grover Jones 612.302.1505 grover@minneapolisneon.net 1.20.12
Northside Arts Collective Non-profit 1011 W Broadway Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55411 Pat Carney 612.767.2141 pat@carney.net 1.20.12
Insight News Business 1815 Bryant Ave N, Minneapolis, MN 55411 Al McFarlane 612.588.1313 info@insightnews.com 1.20.12
Broadway Liquor Outlet Business 2201 W Broadway Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55411 Dean Rose 612.522.4384 rosewuff@aol.com 1.20.12
Jim Wentzell Business 2093 Greenbrier St, St Paul, MN 55117 Jim Wentzell 612.772.0679 jowsr@aol.com 1.20.12
WISE Charter School Non-profit 1501 N Aldrich Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55411 Bradi Baker 612.522.4022 vpeterson@wiseschool.org 1.20.12
Lupe Development Business 1701 Madison St NE #111, Minneapolis, MN 55412 Steve Minn None listed None listed 2.28.12
Mitchell Construction Business 125 W Broadway Ave Unit 100, Minneapolis, MN 55411 Anderson Mitchell 612.588.3112 am@mitchellconstructionmn.com 3.5.12
UnBank Business None listed Louis Dachis None listed louis@dachis.com 3.2.12
North Memorial Non-profit None listed None listed None listed None listed None listed