Board of Directors

The West Broadway Business & Area Coalition (WBC) Board of Directors 

The WBC Board also serves as the Board of the West Broadway Business Improvement District (WBID). WBC Bylaws aim for at least 51% representation from area businesses or nonprofits.  WBID Bylaws require 3/5 of the Board be representatives (owners or proxies) for WBID properties. Board members participate in an annual renewal process, and annual officer elections.

Tara WatsonWatson Chiropractic, Anytime Fitness

Ravie SinghUS Bank

Justin Baylor – McDonalds, JADT Group

Dean RoseBroadway Liquor Outlet, Broadway Flats

KB Brown – Wolfpack Promotionals

James ScottCapri Theater

Teto WilsonWilson’s Image Barber Shop

DeVon Nolen – West Broadway Farmers Market, NS Investment Group

Executive Committee

Tara Watson, President

Ravie Singh, Vice President

Justin Baylor, Treasurer

KB Brown, Secretary

DeVon Nolen, Interim Executive Director